Sun´s balancing act | Seiltanz der Sonne [EN/DE]

_MG_2084.jpg

Enjoying the last days of the summer right now I´m diving into in my december folder of last year. On this foggy day I catched the sun balancing on our local high voltage lines.

Ich geniesse gerade die letzten Tage diesen Sommers und wühle gleichzeitig in meinem Dezember-Ordner des letzten Jahres. An diesem nebligen Tag habe ich das Seiltanzen der Sonne auf unseren Hochspannungsleitungen eingefangen.

_MG_2082.jpg

Can you feel the cold?
Könnt ihr die Kälte spüren?

_MG_2085.jpg

This is much more abstract than my usual pictures, but I really enjoyed playing with the geometrical shapes. Do you like them?

Dies ist viel abstrakter als meine üblichen Bilder, aber ich habe wirklich gerne mit den geometrischen Formen gespielt. Gefallen sie euch?

Pictures by

patschwork_rund.png

Thank you for reading! | Danke für´s Lesen!


The pelican feeding | Pelikanfütterung [EN/DE]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency