RE: The last dark walk.

Good evening Hannes,

yes, we had this discussion before and you might remember that I put the car keys into the fridge. I also thought I was going blind in the shower, when my wife came to take my glasses off. So I think that we are pretty normal for our ages 🥴 !LOLZ

Beautifull and stunning and magnificent are these photos of yours and you can certainly feel very proud of them. If I had sights like that around here, I would be there every day. Marian also loves them.

Btw. 13C is nice and warm for you, but for us, we would freeze there, and you will boil over here. Our favorite weather is 20-24C, as anything below is cold and anything above is boiling 🤪

Sunday was good and I hope that you will have a good new week.

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
192 Comments
Ecency