RE: The last dark walk.

Good afternoon Hannes,

So strange, as we also have rainy weather today, and maybe you sent it here 😀

It seems that nowadays they have apps for most everything, even telling you the number of days to your retirement. I suppose you look at it every new day 😜 !LOLZ

Yeah, I know that she is right as you and I are very similar when it comes to work. Once it is over and you are retired, you will still find other work besides the photos to keep you busy. A time to finally release the passions in your heart, as you will have the freedom to do anything that you like, as you will have the time to do it. You are also right, as I love to stay busy with the things that I like to do. 😉

You are certainly blessed to have so many countries around you, each with its own beauty and within a short drive. Our nearest other country is more that 2000 kilometers away. Zimbabwe and Namibia. I hope that you will get some beautiful spring colors 🙏

Thank you and may you also have a great weekend my friend 😊

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
378 Comments
Ecency