RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

Only joking, but thank goodness that I have claustrophobia, so yes, the inside of such a cage will also never see me :) !LOLZ

Very wise I would say and at least even though yu did the normal things, all of the sights were different.

I don't like that "all that you can eat" restaurants, as one's eyes are bigger than one's stomach and too many of the this and that and that and that creates havoc in the stomach :)
Glad that you could still walk after gorging at the restaurant and astro photos are a totally different game. Remember my night shots of the giant fruit bats? A real struggle to take photos at night, what still the milky-way.

Wow! Time flies, as it feels like you went yesterday. By now you will hopefully be back home and maybe already in bed.

19C and the sea mist pales everything, but I got some nice bird shots my friend.
I hope that you are still off work this weekend?

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
208 Comments
Ecency