RE: RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

RE: Free-hand moon shots and landscapes.

When you come to visit us here, I wall take you shark cage hunting as I hear that the great white killer whales come right up to the cage under the water. No emojis but a !LOLZ will do.
Google "shark cage dives in South Africa" to see what it is.

Hahaha, that's why I think that the octos don't like you and pretty please, don't go into the water. Thank goodness that you don't eat shark, as they will get to hear about it.

Amazing that you have the same winds like us and yes, a drone cannot fly in it. The best that I can do is to take photos facing the wind and the birds taught me that, as when a group sits on the top of a tree, they all face the wind.

Looking forward to hear what happened later.

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now