RE: RE: The last dark walk.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last dark walk.

RE: The last dark walk.

Hi Hannes,

Your work interferes with your time on hive, and the power cuts over here also interferes with my time on hive. Nothing that we can do about it 😉

Thank you for liking the full moon shots, and that's the only time that I don't like the clouds, when they block the moon 🥴

O yeah, I have seen your lovely pictures of the rock formations and the water before. Always so great to look at them. 🙂

Recovered already from the pains of the long walk, but now I have cricked my neck, by trying to get in and out of the car. The Polo is a very low car and I think that it was designed to be driven by midgets 🤣 !LOLZ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now