I have 5 Hive to give away to one Hive newbie

Answer this question: What does the easter full moon tomorrow (Thursday) have in common with me?
014.jpg

The first correct answer will get the prize of 5 Hive from me.

Now while you are contemplating the answer, I will show you some lovely sights to stimulate your ideas about the answer.
To be fair to all, there are a few of you that know the answer and you will not be considered for the prize. So please don't give the game away by placing the answer in the comments. I would love to give the prize to a correct newbie.

Many of us have a dream about a little cottage on a farm in the countryside.
004.JPG

Was that a snake that was attacking the Olive Thrush?
009.JPG

Nope, I took the photo above as the thrush dropped the worm.
Look how proud he was with his gift.
029.JPG

I have posted this pond with the duck statue before, but these are fresh photos.
121.JPG

It reminds me of the elusive peace and happiness that we all need so desperately in this life.
122.JPG

Sheer contentment that has no price and that is not of, or in, this world.
128.JPG

Can you believe that for the past 5 full moons I could not get one of them on camera, as the sky was overcast in cloud.
009.JPG

At midnight tonight when this bell used to be rung, yet another change in my life will occur.
(My wife tested the bell here).

As a hint, recently a friend @traciyork sent me 5 Hive for a competition that she hosted in 2022 and in a similar vein of giving, I would like to pay the 5 Hive forward.
So, if you can find out what the content of her competition was about, then you will have the answer to my question.
Thursday is falling on the eve of the Easter Weekend.

We are currently searching for a small cottage on a farm, far away from the maddening crowds and traffic noise, but something like such is very hard to find. Proverbially like a needle in a haystack, but sooner or later we will find something. Every time that we visit one of the farms, such as this one where I took the photos, it reminds me about the completeness in life that so many are searching for. It is called contentment.

Remember the question: What does the full moon on Thursday, the 6th of April (in South Africa) have in common with me?

I hope that you enjoyed the pictures and I also hope that someone will answer the question correctly.

Note: I repeat, those of you that know please don't give the game away.

And That's All Friends.

Photos by Zac Smith-All Rights Reserved.

Camera: Canon Powershot SX70HS Bridge camera.

Thank you kindly for supporting a post on behalf of @papilloncharity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now