Dawn full of opportunities//Amanecer lleno de oportunidades

Hello dear friends I hope you are well in this weekend to rest. I stop by here again to share photos of a radiant sunrise that I was able to capture while taking my dog ​​out. I stopped very early one weekend because my pet was restless to be taken out to the patio. and when I left at around 6:00 am I was able to delight myself with this beautiful horizon full of light in the distance I hope you like it.

Hola queridos amigos espero que esten bien en este fin de semana para descansar. paso por aqui nuevamente para compartirles Fotos de un radiante amanecer que pude capturar mientras sacaba mi perro. Me pare muy temprano un fin de semana porque mi mascota estaba inquieta para que la sacara al patio. y cuando sali a eso de las 6:00am pude deleitame este hermoso horizonte lleno de luz a lo lejos espero que les guste

1630803959312-01.jpeg

1630804487647-01.jpeg

**

Gracias por pasar por Mi Blog, Comentar Seguirme y Votar Pronto estare por el Tuyo Buscame en Discord @ordosjc!


hakuna-matata.png


Remember, everything happens for a reason, you have to look at the positive side of things, TODAY I decide to be happy and you?!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency