This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

(EN/DE) Sunrise Fuerteventura. All the different options of the camera to test / Sonnenaufgang Fuerteventura, Test alle verschiedener Kameraoptionen 🌊☀️🌋☀️

(EN) Good morning, it's another beautiful sunrise today, I thought right away I'd go outside and take some nice pictures. The camera is a Nikon D3100, which I used to photograph products for my webshop I had at the time. I have to go through some settings to get back into it a bit.

(DE) Guten Morgen, heute ist ein wunderschöner Sonnenaufgang, also dachte ich, ich gehe raus und mache ein paar schöne Fotos. Die Kamera ist eine Nikon D3100, mit der ich früher Produkte für meinen Webshop fotografiert habe. Ich muss einige Einstellungen vornehmen, um wieder hineinzukommen.

oceanwilley

oceanwilley

oceanwilley

oceanwilley

oceanwilley

(DE)
Fotografiert vom Parque Holandais aus (Fuerteventura - Kanarischen Inseln).
(EN)
Photographed from parque holandais (Fuerteventura - Canary islands).

oceanwilley

oceanwilley

oceanwilley

oceanwilley

oceanwilley
(EN) What picture do you like the best and do you have any tips?
(DE) Welches Bild gefällt Ihnen am besten und haben Sie irgendwelche Tipps?


(DE)
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich meinen Beitrag angesehen haben, ich hoffe, er hat Ihnen gefallen.
(EN)
Thank you very much for viewing my post, I hope you liked it.


Beneficiaries: 5 % Thanks for support @archon-gov

Thanks @ecency


Meiste übersetzt mit deepl.com / Mostly translated with deepl.com


Ich wünsch euch Allen ein schönen Tag / I wish you all a very nice day
☕ 😁 ☕


I LOVE HIVE - ECENCY

oceanwilley