Find beauty in flowers.

Find beauty in flowers


I love flowers, when I have time I want to get lost in flowers and nature. It's hard to find a person who doesn't love flowers, but those who don't really love flowers have a heart of stone. Those hard-hearted people don't know how to laugh, don't know how to love. I always try to avoid such people.

IMG-20230407-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20230407-WA0004.jpg

Yesterday I went for a walk on the river bank behind our house, had a really nice time. Above you can see kachuripana flower. These flowers can be seen everywhere along the river channels at this time. I was mesmerized by the beauty of kachuripana flowers. There are many flowers blooming all around, I can't tell you what a beautiful sight it is

IMG-20230407-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20230331-WA0015.jpg

We call this flower wild flower. There are several flowers blooming near our house which are really beautiful.

IMG-20230331-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230331-WA0011.jpg

Its name is Nayantara flower. I always find something new in this flower. I have photographed this flower many times before but each time I like it new.

I have tried to give you some of the pictures I took today, if you like it, please let me know by commenting.


Phtography deatils:-
DeviceMobile Realme c-25
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh

Who am I?

IMG20221021175537.jpg

I am Nusrat Jahan from Bangladesh. I am housewife and Mom. I love to cook and also taking care of my child's. I love travel and Blogging is really attract me to spread my skills through the world. Your support is highly appreciate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency