Progression.

This photos were taken two years ago, when I was preparing for my finals during my undergraduate days.

I had come out early to revise for the paper I had that same morning, while taking advantage of the morning solitude and I was happy to have the moon, which was in its waning phase as company.

Took the pictures in moments when I needed a little distraction and I love the way it turned out, especially the concept, because it wasn’t planned yet it ended up being perfect.

I call it Progression and you’ll understand why when you look at it

This first picture was taken when it was still very dark
Then it got a bit brighter
Thought I was done taking pictures but I looked up again and saw that the position of the moon has changed and I couldn’t help but take a shot 😋Uploading B81DFB12-11AB-480C-BC6E-32E925623E0C.jpeg #57

Took this while I was preparing to leave. It was already daybreak then and I had to go prepare for the paper I had that day. Let’s just say it ended well and I had these lovely pictures to gush over when I was done for the day.

I hope you like the concept as much as I do, let me know what you think in the comment section.
Happy Easter💋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency