RE: Winter Night Lights

Oranjeboom? That's an unusual name. I tried pronouncing it but I'm putting a French accent spin on it. I have the feeling that is incorrect. Thanks for telling me the story. I'm now wondering about your cat and how it came to get that name. One of my flaws, I'm always curious.

It wasn't till I joined here that I learned it means something in Nederish!

I don't even know what that is, which begs yet another question. 😂

Thanks, "nineclaws" does indeed have a tale, although I do not have a tail, unless it's invisible.

A native friend gave me the name "One-of-many-Claws" a while back. I'm skilled at quite a few things and do my best to help others wherever possible, so that's why she gifted me that name. It's rather special and not appropriate for me to take as a user name. I had the user name "Nine" on discord and after some joking around with @hiveqa, who onboarded me Hive, I settled on "nineclaws". So it kind of came partially from something serious and partially from joking around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency