Walking roads - O Penedo

dscn6041_01_copia.jpeg

natural_photography.png

Hello photography lovers, I recently made an exit to a town called O Penedo, a few kilometers from where I live, and I was taking some photographs of the route that I want to share with you.

natural_photography.png

dscn6042_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

I always liked the photography of roads, they have something special that catches my attention, that's why whenever I do a rural route or by road I like to take some photographs.

natural_photography.png

dscn6043_copia.jpg

natural_photography.png

Although the photographs were taken recently, the landscape always retains an autumnal appearance, throughout the year, something that makes them more interesting and visually striking.

natural_photography.png

copy_right_lila.png

Banner.png

insects_of_the_world.gif

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Graphic design and banners created by @lourdeshd6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency