Winter Wonders: Embracing Nature's Beauty in My Village

Hello Hive Family! I hope all of you are healthy and happy.

Light snowfall occurred again in my village at night. The view in the morning is a delight to the mind. I enjoy feeding the animals in the morning and talking to them, it seems as if they understand everything I say. As usual, I take milk to the market in the morning.

There is a rush of tourists in the market, there are tourists all around. Some youngsters are forcefully driving their 4×4 vehicles in the snow. Whereas looking at them it seems that they do not have much experience in driving in the snow. Sometimes I enjoy watching tourists do crazy things when they see snow for the first time.

I was returning from the market on foot when I got a lift at some distance and reached home early today.
From home I went to my homestay(Elysium Lodge). I remove snow from the top of the homestay's lantern with the help of a spade. Which takes a lot of time. After this I take pictures of flowers with my camera. I like to take photos.

Some flowers are dry, some flowers are in bloom. I looked at a tree which was near the house. It had small apples and some seeds on it. Apples do not grow in this season. When I tasted an apple, its taste was not good. I don't know how apples grew on this tree. Then I come back to my home and rest for a while.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency