Wild Mushrooms in the Apple Orchard

Hello, friends. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, it is raining and hailing here these days. Due to which the temperature has also dropped. There is not much work in the fields these days. These days, the work of removing weeds from the fields is being done due to the planting of green grass.

During the day, I go to a small temple near my house with my neighborhood children. Flowers are blooming on fruit trees. The view is quite beautiful and enjoyable. I enjoy spending time with children. Looking at these, sometimes I also remember my childhood.

The road to the temple passes through an apple orchard. While walking I also find wild mushrooms. These days, wild mushrooms are also found in apple orchards. Finding them is like finding a needle in a haystack. This wild mushroom is worth thousands. Some people spend the whole day searching for them and dry them and sell them in winter. It is also delicious to eat, just like chicken. I like it with Maggi.
I took some pictures of them which I am sharing with you all. I took this picture with sony a58- 18-55 lens and edited it on Snapseed. I hope you all like the pictures.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency