This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The Beauty of Shrikhand Kailash: Moments Captured

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are healthy.

Friends, today I am going to share with you some of the best pictures taken by me of shrikhand Kailash. I hope you all like these pictures. I have taken these pictures with my camera Sony a58 kit lens and I have edited them on Snapseed app.

Shrikhand Kailash

Friends, shrikhand Kailash is one of the most beautiful and difficult treks for adventure seekers around the world. Shrikhand Kailash shivaling is located at an altitude of about 5000m in the Indian Himalayan mountain range. This is my 14th trip to shrikhand Kailash. Like every year, this year also I came to see the amazing views of Kailash. The journey here takes place in July to August. Although this journey starts from district Kullu, but this year I did this journey from district Shimla. This journey starts from fancha village in district Shimla.

I will try to show you all Shrikhand Kailash through pictures.

Thank you๐Ÿ™ เคนเคฐ เคนเคฐ เคฎเคนเคพเคฆเฅ‡เคต

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.