Nature's Blessings: Rainfall, Snowfall, and Inherent Peace

Namaste Hive Family🙏

It has been raining intermittently for two days. The fields and trees are happy with the rain. The fire in the fields and forests has now gone down and the clouds all around are showing their beauty like a timelapse. All the rainy springs have started flowing. There has been light snowfall on Hatu Peak in front of my house. The beauty of this place has increased after the rains. Now I will not need to irrigate the apple, cherry and pear trees I had planted.

So friends, there was a very strong wind blowing at night due to which there was no light the whole night. Due to lack of electricity at night, we all sleep early. As soon as I wake up in the morning, I see that it is raining outside, I take a bath and get ready to go to Narkanda Market. It is also very cold. There has been snowfall in the high altitude areas due to which buses are running very rarely. Today I reach Narkanda Market one hour late. Due to rain, very few shops are open in the market. I deliver milk at the hotel and wait for buses at Narkanda bus stand. The bus is not coming for a long time, I am shivering in the cold.

The bus arrives after half an hour and I reach home within a short time. My mother is cooking breakfast and my father is listening to the radio. We have breakfast and light a fire near the stove and lie down. There is no work in the fields during the rains, so we rest the whole day.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency