A Day in the Life: Cold Mornings, Apple Trees, and Feathered Friends

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.

The cold of the morning wakes me up from deep sleep. The wind is so strong as if it will take me somewhere with itself. As soon as the sun's rays fall, the cold and wind disappear and I go to the market with milk.

The snow has melted and there are less tourists in the market. Those at the ski course are picking up their skis and heading towards the slopes. I also come back home.

As soon as I reach home, I have breakfast and go to the garden to plant apple trees. These days the work of planting apple trees is going on in the garden. There is also moisture in the fields which is good for apple plants. Even today, I plant about ten apple trees and leave my chickens out in the evening to feed. Just then, seeing the chickens, the pigeons also come to feed on the grains and I take some pictures of them with my camera.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency