Spins


IMG_20240509_191934.JPG

I want to start this post with a photo and a song (Giros/Spins by Fito Páez).

While the wheels of my bike are spinning, I am discovering bits and pieces of my city. I am also discovering people. And this is because nowadays I've been spending a great deal of time riding my bike, and I sense that the scenery, the riding experiences - seeking both certainty and uncertainty, and even the voices of my riding companions have become ingrained in me. In truth, I am penning these words specifically for one of them, hoping to provide him with encouragement and a reason to smile.


IMG_20240509_170645.JPG

Sometimes we need to remember the moments that brought us happiness and absorb that feeling in order to put it into all the things that appear as challenges.

In the same way that our bicycles make us test ourselves again and again, so does life. And in his words, when he said something like it seems like it doesn't, but I'm a sensitive guy who loves nature and all it has to offer, I can feel the bandoneón in Fito's song and that grounding cable he talks about comes to my mind. Connect, that's what it's all about, and then we have our moments to share.


IMG_20240509_170743.JPG

Look, Yoyo Batman, this Azrael (with a Z) is feeling down.


_1360246.JPG

No words! 😅


P1360270.JPG

Let's get closer to his audience and the scene becomes more relevant, as zebras are very attentive animals.


P1360272.JPG

I tell you, my skin absorbed the landscapes. As I pedaled, I saw dandelions flying around me, it seemed like a dream. {LOL} At the moment, we were in front of one of the walls of the National Zoo, this is very far from home. 🙂


_1360263.JPG

And not only dandelion seeds were flying, but also planes from the airline Iberia.

_1360261.JPG

This is what's underneath that. We definitely have to go back there.

Yet, a swift look sideways leads us to the bridge... (I'm playing with the timeline. Logical order escapes me) reveals the sign before us... Ah, a piece is absent!


_1360260.JPG

Allowed weight, 20 tons, that's what it says there. As you can see, my mind is able to fill in the gaps. Yours too.


IMG_20240509_183920.JPG

Right now I'm thinking that during that trip we didn't find any sugarcane juice. And since I forgot to post a picture at the beginning, now it's perfect. I think this is sugar cane bagasse. Did someone bring it here?


IMG_20240509_191944.JPG

Well 😏... honestly, I didn't bother to look down, nor did I do like the investigator of the cans, the ones that my neighbor leaves scattered in his yard... ok, ok, that's beside the point. The thing is, I was so excited about that sunset that I forgot to figure out the nature of what's there on the ground.

😁 Yes, it's my intention to keep you spinning.


_1360235.JPG

Did you think I wasn't going to shoot a few rounds at the train tracks, considering how much they fascinate me?


_1360231.JPG

I plead guilty. I've already mentioned that there's no specific order here. The first shot could actually be the last and the last, can be the first. But that information is saved for the moment. I've come across amazing places for my bird watching. We'll need to plan a route, not too strict, with some excitement, and a lot of slopes like this.


P1360274.JPG

Maybe you don't realize it, but this is deep. My legs shook, stuck on the top of the hill, and I walked dragging my bike halfway. There I cautiously let myself fall.

Yoyo Batman and Azrael... 😅 they have more experience.

Remember:

Giros...

Here is a sneak peek of my upcoming post. 😄


IMG_20240509_165343.jpg



Original content by @nanixxx. All rights reserved ©, 2024.


&

showroomnanixxx.gif
Since I came to Hive Blockchain my life has taken a huge turn. Every day I discover new possibilities to express my creativity.

The path is not easy, but it is enjoyable with its ups and downs.

You too can be part of this vibrant community, interacting with amazing and talented people.

Create an account here 👈 

My recent posts:
[Letters to Loreena] ❖ My Mystical Dream ❖
Do I need a quarantine?
Is my MTB Girl powerful or is it me?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency