Looks of love [Eng/Esp]

Exactly a week ago I shared with you some photographs of a couple that was one of my first sessions of this type (you can see it here) and in that same publication I commented that the photographs were not those of the main place where the photographs were planned, so today I want to show you the rest of photographs that I had not finished editing and they are just in the place where I had visualized doing the session from the beginning and I am sure that as soon as you see them you will understand why, I leave you with the photographs, I hope you like them all.

Hace exactamente una semana les compartí unas fotografías en pareja que fue una de mis primeras sesiones de ese tipo (pueden verla aquí) y en esa misma publicación comentaba que las fotografías no eran las del lugar principal donde se tenían planeadas las fotografías, por eso el día de hoy quiero mostrarles el resto de fotografías que no había terminado de editar y son justo en el lugar donde tenía visualizado hacer la sesión desde un principio y estoy seguro que apenas las vean entenderán el por qué, les dejo con las fotografías, espero que todas sean de su agrado.



I had already been passing by this place for several weeks and the only thing I thought when I saw the Ferris wheel was: "This looks like a good place for pictures" but that was all it was, just a thought. After knowing that I would end up taking pictures of a couple and thinking about which place could be the right one, I assumed that it would be a good occasion to use that wheel that I had seen so much and it really was a great idea because both the models and I ended up loving it once we were done with the session and I showed them all the pictures.

Ya tenía varias semanas pasando por este lugar y lo único que pensaba cuando veía la rueda de la fortuna era: “Éste parece un buen lugar para fotografías” pero sólo se quedaba en eso, un pensamiento. Después de saber que terminaría haciendo fotografías a una pareja y de pensar en qué lugar podría ser el indicado, asumí que sería una buena ocasión para utilizar aquella rueda que tanto había visto y realmente fue una gran idea porque nos terminó encantando tanto a los modelos como a mi una vez que terminamos con la sesión y les mostraba todas las fotografías.



Something curious is could be somewhat curious is that, I really had weeks passing by there and for some reason I thought it was an attraction which was there indefinitely, but once we did the session, a few days later I went back to pass by this same place and the wheel of fortune was no longer there, so if we had waited a few more days to do the session, we would have been left with the desire to use the wheel of fortune in the background, luckily it was not the case and we achieved our goal, I must take advantage of things as soon as I see them not to lose the opportunity for something like that, haha.

I hope you like these pictures even more than the previous ones, they really are my favorite of the couple pictures I took of them. Thank you so much for taking the time to look at my post. I hope you are all feeling great, Happy day!

Algo curioso es podría ser un tanto curioso es que, de verdad tenía semanas pasando por allí y por alguna razón pensé que era una atracción la cual estaba ahí indefinidamente, pero una vez que hicimos la sesión, a los pocos días volví a pasar por este mismo lugar y ya no se encontraba la rueda de la fortuna, por lo que de haber esperado unos días más para hacer la sesión, nos hubiésemos quedado con las ganas de utilizar la rueda de la fortuna de fondo, por suerte no fue el caso y logramos nuestro cometido, debo aprovechar las cosas en cuanto las vea para no perder la oportunidad por algo así, jaja.


Espero que estas fotografías les gusten incluso más que las anteriores, realmente son mis favoritas de las fotos en pareja que les realicé. Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de mirar mi publicación. Espero todos se encuentren genial. ¡Feliz día!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency