This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Feelings in glances [Eng/Esp]

Today I want to share with you some pictures of Franyerlith, you will remember her from the couple photos that I shared with you a few weeks ago, but this time she is the protagonist and if I am very honest, I would say that these are my favorite pictures of the whole session, I think they are the most spontaneous, beautiful and full of life, so I am very happy with these photographs, what has always complicated me when taking pictures is to select the most appropriate place for these, but I would say that the nature that is seen in the photographs was very consistent with the situation.

El día de hoy quiero compartirles algunas fotografías de Franyerlith, la recordarán de las fotos en pareja que les he compartido hace algunas semanas, pero en esta oportunidad ella es la protagonista y si les soy muy honesto, diría que estas son mis fotografías favoritas de toda la sesión, me parecen las más espontaneas, lindas y llenas de vida, por lo que estoy muy contento con estas fotografías, lo que siempre se me ha complicado al momento de realizar fotografías es el seleccionar el lugar más adecuado para estas, pero diría que la naturaleza que se aprecia en las fotografías quedó muy acorde a la situación.



At first Franyerlith was very nervous and you could tell when posing, she was a little stiff so it seemed that her postures were forced, so I told her to take a breath and try to just be a little more natural, that looking for comfort when posing is the best way to really enjoy the process and the result is satisfactory and I consider that this was essential to loosen up more, even with just a few glances at the camera or off camera, I felt that she really conveyed what she felt.

Al principio Franyerlith estaba muy nerviosa y se podía notar al momento de posar, estaba un poco rígida por lo que parecía que sus posturas fueran obligadas, por lo que le dije que tomara un respiro e intentara sólo ser un poco más natural, que buscar la comodidad al momento de posar es lo más indicado para que realmente disfrute del proceso y el resultado sea satisfactorio y considero que esto fue esencial para que se soltara más, incluso con sólo algunas miradas a cámara o fuera de ella, sentía que transmitía realmente lo que sentía.



I asked her to try to focus her gaze on a specific point and concentrate there, and then close her eyes and just enjoy the moment and the session, which resulted in much more spontaneous photographs that really captured the essence of Franyerlith and that's what I try to do with my photographs, have people see themselves as others see them, with that sparkle and that life that is part of each and every person.

I hope you like the pictures as much as I do, I am really proud that both Franyerlith and I liked the result, she was very happy once she saw the finished pictures and that means a lot to me. Happy day to all dear friends!

Le pedí que tratase de ubicar su mirada en un punto en especifico y se concentrara allí, ya luego que cerrara sus ojos y que sólo disfrutara del momento y de la sesión, por lo que terminaron quedando unas fotografías mucho más espontaneas y realmente que capturara la esencia de Franyerlith y es lo que busco hacer con mis fotografías, que las personas logren verse de la manera en que otras personas los ven, con ese brillo y vida que es parte de cada una de las personas.

Espero que las fotografías les gusten tanto como a mí, realmente estoy orgulloso de que tanto a Franyerlith como a mi nos gustara el resultado, ella quedó muy contenta una vez que vio las fotografías terminadas y eso para mí significa mucho. ¡Feliz día para todos queridos amigos!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm