A giant grasshopper [Eng/Esp]

There are times when I have to go out to the backyard of my house to fix some things or be aware of others and on more than one occasion it has happened to me that I see a butterfly, bird or some other animal that I think it would be great to take some pictures, but in the process of going to get my camera to my room, when I return to the yard they are gone and I thought this would be the occasion, but luckily it was not so and in some leaves of a plant was a fairly large grasshopper, this was what allowed me to take some more detailed photographs.

Hay ocasiones en las que debo salir al patio de mi casa para arreglar algunas cosas o estar pendiente de otras y en más de una ocasión me ha sucedido que veo alguna mariposa, pajarito o algún otro animal al que pienso que estaría genial hacerle algunas fotografías, pero en el proceso de ir a buscar mí cámara a mi habitación, cuando regreso al patio ya se han ido y pensé que esta sería la ocasión, pero por suerte no fue así y en unas hojas de una planta se encontraba un saltamontes bastante grande, esto fue lo que me permitió tomar unas fotografías más detalladas.



Although you can see some pictures quite close, I kept an adequate distance so as not to make it jump, because the moment it did, clearly I was not going to be able to keep track of it, but it stayed quite close for a few minutes. I would say that this is the first time I have seen a grasshopper this big, I had taken pictures of others, but they were much smaller, so it was a bit complicated to get a good focus, but with this one it was much easier, so I did not miss the opportunity, who knows when I will find another one like this again.

Aunque vean algunas fotografías bastante cerca, me mantuve a una distancia adecuada para no hacer que saltara, porque en el momento que lo hiciese, claramente no le iba a poder seguir el rastro, pero se mantuvo bastante quiero por algunos minutos. Diría que es la primera vez que veo un saltamontes así de grande, había hecho fotografías a otros, pero eran bastante más pequeños, por lo que me era un poco complicado hacer un buen enfoque, pero con este fue mucho más sencillo, por eso no desaproveché la oportunidad, quién sabe cuándo me vuelva a encontrar otro así.



There are some pictures that seem to be the same but one closer than the other, but really no, they are different pictures only that the grasshopper was so still that the only thing that moved while I was taking the pictures was me, haha and although they are similar, I added them so you can see very well the details of the grasshopper and in the farthest one you can see a little more of the place where it was, besides giving a little more air to the pictures so they don't feel so closed.

Hay algunas fotografías que parecieran ser la misma pero una más cerca que la otra, pero realmente no, son fotografías diferentes sólo que el saltamontes estaba tan quieto que lo único que se movía mientras hacía las fotografías era yo, jaja y aunque sí son similares, las agregué para que puedan ver muy bien los detalles del saltamontes y en la más alejada puedan ver un poco más del sitio donde se encontraba, además de así darle un poco más de aire a las fotografías para que no se sientan tan cerradas.



So much for this post my dear photo lovers, I hope you liked them as much as I did. Thank you very much for taking the time to look at my publication, I appreciate it, see you next time!

Hasta aquí la publicación mis queridos amantes de las fotografías, espero que les hayan gustado tanto como a mí. Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de mirar mi publicación, lo aprecio. ¡Hasta la próxima!


Todos los derechos reservados / All rights reserved by @Naitreart.

Cámara utilizada: Sony Alpha 3000
Objetivo Sony: 18-55mm

Camera used: Sony Alpha 3000
Sony Lens: 18-55mm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency