The most beautiful moments accompany my activities today

IMG_4479+.jpg

My cell phone alarm rings loudly, I set it right at 5.00 WIB before I go to sleep. On the first ring, I immediately woke up from my deep sleep. I quickly got out of bed and took the cellphone to turn off the alarm. After that, I took a towel and headed to the bathroom.

After finishing from the bathroom, I wear clothes as usual, then I sit in front of the television and watch various programs broadcast by local tv in my country. Not long after, the voice of Azan shubuh was echoed by the muezzin in the mosque. Incidentally, my house is not far from the mosque, so the sound of the call to prayer can be heard clearly reaching my house.

I also rushed to the mosque to perform the dawn prayer. After I finished performing the Fajr prayer, I returned home.

While on my way home from the mosque, I saw sunny weather, I thought this was a very good moment to hunt for sunrise photos by the beach which is also not far from where I live. Moreover, I haven't been hunting for pictures of the morning atmosphere on the beach. And I think this is an opportunity that should not be missed.

The clock shows 06.30 WIB. The atmosphere still looks dark, I immediately took my motorbike, of course, I didn't forget to bring my camera and cellphone. If these two things forget, I will go in vain. After all the equipment is ready. I started speeding the motorbike and headed straight to the beach.

My motorbike continues along the road. Along the way, I saw the atmosphere of the sky that was getting brighter. In my heart, I will definitely miss this moment that I have long wanted to look forward to. Once I got to the shore, the sun began to appear on the eastern horizon. And the fishermen started their activities.

So, I immediately took the camera bag. And I walked on the beach. Even though I've arrived at the beach. I didn't take pictures right away, however, I asked the fishermen's permission to do their activities in the morning. After getting permission, I started taking pictures of various fishing activities on the beach.

The sun was getting high. And the atmosphere that was initially cool turned into hot. The sign of the morning's starting to change to noon. And I said goodbye to go back home. Here is some documentation when I was at the beach.

IMG_4433+.jpg

IMG_4438+.jpg

IMG_4459.jpg

When I got home, it was 7.30 WIB. And I headed to the dining room. And we also started to see the breakfast my wife had prepared. After finishing breakfast. I started the bike again. This time I took my child to school. I do this activity every day.

After taking the child to school, the clock is already 8.00 WIB. I accompany my wife to the market for shopping. And I never forget to take my camera with me wherever I go. And while accompanying my wife to shop at the market, I also took the time to take pictures of the market atmosphere that day.

IMG_1317+.jpg

IMG_4509+.jpg

The clock is 10:00 a.m. My wife and I got home, and I immediately returned to take my laptop bag and camera bag, and immediately said goodbye to work. I work as a journalist. Of course, I am looking for the latest news for the day. I drove on my motorbike to the basecamp where the journalists gathered where I lived. Precisely at 11.00 WIB. My cellphone rang, and it turned out that there was a call from the police, the police were there to conduct traffic raids for motorists on the road. And I immediately went to the location that had been notified by the police.

I only drove 5 minutes on a motorbike to get to the location. I immediately covered the various police activities that were controlling traffic in the area I lived in.

IMG_2235+.jpg

IMG_2258+.jpg

After I finished covering, I went back to basecamp to show the results of my coverage in the field. Arrived at the basecamp at exactly 12.00 WIB. And I immediately took the laptop to edit the photos I took at the locations I mentioned above. After all my work is done, I go with my friends to the restaurant for lunch.

The clock was almost 13.00 WIB. The sign of the wrong hour of dawn has arrived. And I immediately went to the mosque to carry out the midday prayer. After leaving the mosque, I returned to the basecamp. And it's time to relax with friends at the basecamp.

IMG_4090+.jpg

IMG_4100+.jpg

IMG_4225+.jpg

It was getting darker, the sun began to slowly disappear and it was a sign that the atmosphere would change from day to night. The clock was almost 17.00 WIB. As usual, I always look forward to the twilight at my place. Again, I took a motorbike and headed to the photo spot. I headed to the Pusong reservoir, Aceh, Lhokseumawe. There are many herons perching on the tasa of the mangrove tree. While waiting for the sun to set, I started taking pictures of the herons. And here are some pictures of egrets that I took before the sun went down.

IMG_4251+.jpg

IMG_4317+.jpg

Well, the clock showed 18.00 WIB. And it's time to take pictures of the setting sun, and I took pictures of the atmosphere, almost 1 hour I was shooting the atmosphere of the sunset scene. The sun began to slowly disappear. And I went back home. And this is the story of my activity today. Hope you enjoy the storyline that I write and enjoy the photos that I also present in my post. thank you

logo hive loen.png

The camera that I use often Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM + Redmi Note 9 + Macro Lens
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency