Patiently waiting for an amazing moment that is Lightning Strike

IMG_3971.jpg

Hello photography lover's
Today I'm back hunting for lightning light. If some time ago I took it from a height. So, today I tried to take it from the bottom. And this time I used a Canon 1100D camera in the process of shooting lightning. Here are some photos of the lightning hunting that I managed to get. All these pictures, I share for all. Hope you guys like it.

Hari ini aku kembali berburu cahaya petir. Jika beberapa waktu yang lalu aku mengambilnya dari ketinggian. Maka, hari ini aku mencoba mengambilnya dari bawah. Dan kali ini aku memakai kamera canon 1100D dalam proses pemotretan halilintar. Inilah beberapa foto hasil pemburuan halilintar yang berhasil saya dapatkan. Semua gambar ini, saya bagikan untuk ada semua. Semoga kalian menyukainya.

IMG_3991.jpg

IMG_3985.jpg

IMG_3981.jpg

IMG_3990.jpg

IMG_3989.jpg


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency