Enjoy the Beautiful Sunset with the Children

Hello Hiver in Photography Community Lover

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

DSC08900.JPG

It's been a long time since I wrote and shared photography work in this wonderful community. I know here many great photographers have shown their work.

On this occasion, I want to share stories and photos that I took one afternoon. At that time, I saw that the sky was good for photographing the twilight atmosphere at sunset.

DSC08885.JPG

As we know, this natural phenomenon is one of God's most amazing creations. Its beauty always provides extraordinary pleasure in living everyday life.

It's been a long time since I took the kids to take photos. However, that afternoon, my two sons begged to come along. Coincidentally, they also have school holidays, so I can take them for a walk.

DSC08892.JPG

As usual, I always carry a camera wherever I go. Yes, sometimes there are moments that suddenly appear and I want to immortalize them.

That afternoon, I was by the river where I live. The beautiful twilight atmosphere soon passed, and I didn't want to miss this moment.

DSC08893.JPG

Next, I asked my two sons to pose with the sunset in the background. They were very happy and excited when I invited them.

I invited them to immortalize our moments together. One day, they will be able to reminisce about the photos they took when they were little with their father.

DSC08895.JPG

The twilight atmosphere didn't last long, and slowly turned into night. We hurried back home.

On the way, my two children said that they were very happy to be able to enjoy the twilight atmosphere that afternoon. Oh yes, I didn't invite my wife because she was selling cakes in front of the house. I promised to invite him another time.

DSC08898.JPG

That's my post on this occasion. Hopefully this short article and photos that I share can be useful for all of us. Enjoy it.

DSC08905.JPG



logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Picture Taken With Sony A7 Mark II Camera
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency