A turtle in the bush

IMG_8178+.jpg

Hello everyone...
Today I'm going to share some pictures of turtles that I found in the bush. At that time, I was cleaning the garden behind the house with my child. At first, I thought of a snake, because at first glance the turtle's head is very similar to the head of a snake.

I immediately took wood and planned to throw it away. But when I looked closer, it was a turtle. I don't know where this turtle came from and what kind I don't know either.

As usual, I didn't want to lose the moment that was clear before my eyes. Immediately I asked the child to take the camera bag into the house. I also took a picture of the turtle.

After I finished taking pictures, I released the turtle again and I let him go to the bushes behind my house. Hopefully, the turtles will continue to live and reproduce in the wild freely. Here are some pictures, hope you like it.

IMG_8182+.jpg

IMG_8158+.jpg

IMG_8159+.jpg

IMG_8160+.jpg

IMG_8165+.jpg

IMG_8167+.jpg

IMG_8169+.jpg

IMG_8171+.jpg

IMG_8173+.jpg

IMG_8154+.jpg

IMG_8157+.jpg

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency