A father fishing with his children by the river at dusk

1-23.jpg

Hello Hiver
This time I want to share some of the activities of people fishing by the river. As we know, fishing can teach us the meaning of patience in dealing with something in our life journey.

Fishing is almost the same as being a photographer. If the angler patiently waits for the fish to eat the hook. Well, a photographer must also have patience in waiting for a moment.

Many things are useful from fishing activities, we can learn focus, concentration and patience. In addition, we are also taught that we must believe in doing something. That's the benefit I know of. Because I am also a person who has a hobby of fishing. In fact, I still keep all the fishing equipment until now.

Well, back to the topic of the photo, when I was about to wait for the sun to set by the river, I saw a father and his children fishing on the river bank. Well, I think this is also a good moment for me to capture with my camera lens.

Here are some photos of a father's activity with his children fishing by the river.

1-20.jpg

1-19.jpg

1-25.jpg

1-22.jpg

1-18.jpg

1-17.jpg

1-24.jpg

1-21.jpg


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency