Lightning Strike

Hello Hivean Everyone

How are you all today, I hope you are doing well wherever you are

IMG_3834.jpg

My post this time is about some visuals that I want to share with all of you in this extraordinary community. So, the photos I want to share are some photos of lightning strikes.

Moreover, I haven't written and shared content with the results of hunting lightning flashes here in a long time. Yes, because nature cannot be guessed. Like lightning that happens suddenly and this is a moment and also a natural phenomenon.

As usual, I waited and took pictures in front of my terrace with a shutterspeed setting of 30"/sec on the camera, I was there for almost 1 hour and repeatedly pressed the shutter button on the camera and here are some of the results.

IMG_3836.jpg

IMG_3838.jpg

IMG_3841.jpg

IMG_3843.jpg

IMG_3825.jpg

IMG_3828.jpg

IMG_3831.jpg

IMG_20230329_030638.jpg



logo hive loen.png
In this post, I invite hivers from Indonesia to be able to choose @arcange as a witness for your choice. To find out more about why you should choose @arcange as a witness, you can click on the link below.


Check out my apps and services



Vote for me as a witness

You have no Hive account yet?
Sign up free here! or here or here

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
All Canon M100
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency