A morning in the village, beautiful views of the fields

Hello friends, Heartfelt greetings to all the photo lovers, friends, I have come to my village during the weekend, and today I woke up at five in the morning. After having breakfast, I went for a walk in my farm. Friends, summer season is going on here. And at this time, due to lack of water, there is not much crop in the field. The sugarcane crop is now planted in our field.







I went to the sugarcane field early in the morning. The greenery everywhere and the beautiful atmosphere of the village seemed very enjoyable. Mangoes were hanging from the mango trees planted on the edge of the field, now these mangoes are getting ready on the tree itself, and are falling down. Now we will take them out and keep them in dry grass to get ready.


It was a very beautiful scene of trees, plants and crops. There were melodious sounds of many birds on the trees. Nice clean air and peaceful environment. There is a different openness in the village environment. Friends, I am not a professional photographer but I have tried to capture this moment in some pictures. Hope you will also like it. Thank you very much.
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationSaskal Tal. Phaltan Dist. Satara ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to Hive Blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now