Live with No Regrets

I don't know what to do yesterday so I took a walk at the shore. It was so dry and I remembered this would be perfect for #sublimesunday and #beautifulsundsy. Forgive the content of the words because it will not be about it. It's my thoughts while enjoying the beautiful nature that showed me.
IMG20210427145809~2.jpg

Not all people are lucky to have a longer life. Some grieve because their lives are just too short. Who wouldn't want to live in this world if it offers so much? Just like this beautiful view from the shore. The nature that encourages to love life more. The beautiful surroundings make you think it's a waste not to enjoy it.

IMG20210427150443~2.jpg

We can't have another chance once we leave this world. Some hoped that time would flow slower because it's too good to live. Some wanted to stop the time because they felt so happy as of that time. Some wished to have further life because they're not satisfied with their life yet. However, life is not like that. No rewind, no fast forward, and no extra life. Once it's over, it will be over.

IMG20210427150315~2.jpg

It was not my intention to have sad emotions like this. All I felt when I was taking these images was happiness. Suddenly, a nasty thought came into my mind. "What if by morning I can't wake up? What if my story will just end?" It's not good to think about it because I knew all of us had an ending. We are like green healthy leaves but time will come we will be like dried leaves that have nothing left.

IMG20210427151238~2.jpg

I found an emotional song sung by a YouTuber who died at a young age. I thought I was lucky to spend this world healthy without a threat to my body. Even so, there's no assurance that the life of me will be what I wanted. No matter how we are, if it's our time it will be our time. Be cautious and so forth, if you don't have the chance to live longer. That's it, your life will be decided just in an instant.

IMG20210427151217~2.jpg

That's why while you still can. Make sure you can do it. Squeeze even the slightest happiness you can seek. If you're happy right now, think of it as an opportunity and always think it will not happen all the time. Don't think of ignoring what makes you happy. Leave the Rest later if you don't have the chance anymore. A lot of people have regrets. They're getting old and they didn't enjoy life so much. They can't go back to the time because there's no Time Machine to make it happen.

IMG20210427150304~2.jpg

Frustration. Desperation. Don't wait for it to happen to you. Even though it kills you to go back, nothing will change for sure. That's why, live without regrets. Stop worrying about time and money. There will always be a way if you want. Cherish it and make sure to caress it. You can only live once.

By the way I have a slideshow that I made from Tiktok and uploaded on youtube.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency