POBPhotoContest - WHITE

Hello everyone, this is my entry for #POBPhotoContest by @friendlymoose. This week's subject is WHITE. This was both easy and hard subject. Easy because I am pretty sure everyone has or can make a photo of something white, and hard because I had so many options. First thing that I think of when you say white is my doggo, Teddy. I saw few people posted photos of pets as well. Next thing is snow, I love snow and I have many photos of snow. Flowers also, different types, and they stand out nicely with green background. Then clouds, also. But as you can see already this time I decided to go with snow, as I wanted focus to on the white completely. There are a few photos of us in the winter time in the village, having fun on the snow with dogs. First one is my entry.

I decided to be more active on liketu, but this morning site wasn't working for me. Later, I waited a bit, and now it is working. I think we receive more HP through posting on liketu, I might be wrong tho, but I would like to build up more my profile, so I will post more often there. However, this post was not able to be posted there, I don't know what is problem, but just wont work for me. I tried both on phone and laptop, but it's not able to post.

You may notice that some photos are more blue shaded and some yellowish, I don't know why is that. My camera just picks up snow like that. I know my camera isn't the best, but it is weird because it can make 2 shades at the same time when I capture. Maybe it depends on light, I don't know.

Thank you for reading my post ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency