Random images. / Imágenes al azar

It is obvious that we all have different priorities in our lives, I almost always try to post about what happens in my life, of course, as long as it is about photography, the last few days I have not done a post because I have been quite busy doing a series of photographs for new projects, microstock platforms in which I have decided to create my account now that I have more equipment and more experience, for the same reason I can' t include the images here, but what I can do is to show you other photographs that I accumulate as a sample for when I decide to go and do a full session.
Es obvio que todos tenemos diferentes prioridades en nuestras vidas, casi siempre trato de hacer post sobre lo que sucede en mi vida, claro, mientras se trate de fotografía, los últimos días no he hecho post porque he estado bastante ocupado realizando una serie de fotografías para proyectos nuevos, plataformas microstock en las que he decidido crear mi cuenta ahora que ya tengo más equipo y mayor experiencia, por el mismo motivo no puedo incluir las imágenes aquí, pero lo que si puedo hacer es mostrarles otras fotografías que voy acumulando como muestra para cuando decida ir y hacer una sesión completa.


Varias 1 of 6.JPG

Last Saturday I mentioned that I went to do some paperwork at a government office, and while I was waiting to go in I took this picture, I liked the light and I think it could work very well for a portrait session, not that the background is perfect, but the light at that time I liked it and I have it in my agenda.
El sábado pasado mencioné que fui a hacer un tramite en una oficina de gobierno, y mientras esperaba para entrar tomé esta fotografía, la luz me gustó y creo que podría funcionar muy bien para alguna sesión de retrato, no es que el fondo sea perfecto, pero la luz a esa hora me gustó y lo tengo apuntado en mi agenda.


Varias 2 of 6.JPG

And since I had the zoom lens on the camera, I decided to take the picture of this person, she looked so thoughtful as if she was waiting for someone, or as if she had forgotten some document she had to present to carry out her formalities, for people who don't live in the city, it is more complicated when it comes to go to carry out official business.
Y ya que tenía puesto el lente zoom en la cámara, decidí tomar la foto de ésta persona, se veía tan pensativa como esperando a alguien, o como si hubiera olvidado algún documento de los que tenía que presentar para realizar sus trámites, para las personas que no viven en la ciudad, es más complicado cuando se trata de acudir a realizar asuntos oficiales.


Varias 3 of 6.JPG

Currently in my country, we are in a process in which there will be political elections, it is necessary to have the updated ID card, and on Monday I had to go to have a new photograph taken, leaving there I took the opportunity to take the following photograph, although to be honest I was disappointed with the 18-55mm, I could take the picture as I thought, but the focus is not what I thought.
Actualmente en mi país, nos encontramos en un proceso en el que habrá elecciones políticas, es necesario contar con la credencial actualizada, y el lunes tuve que ir para que me tomaran una nueva fotografía, saliendo de ahí aproveche para realizar la siguiente fotografía, aunque para ser sincero quedé decepcionado del 18-55mm, pude tomar la foto como la pensé, pero el enfoque no es el que pensé.


Varias 4 of 6.JPG

And while I was on the street, I went to visit some friends, that's when I took this picture, I thought that the light from the vehicles would better define the silhouette of the person crossing the street, there are times when fate is against me.
Y ya que andaba en la calle, pasé a visitar a unos amigos, fue cuando tomé esta fotografía, pensé que la luz de los veículos definiría mejor la silueta de la persona que iba cruzando la calle, hay veces que el destino está en mi contra.


Varias 5 of 6.JPG

And well, today I went to the park in search of those benches, they create interesting patterns in product photography, today I took pictures for several platforms, and although I could use the flash and softbox at home, I didn't want to do it because it was not what I had in mind, I needed the light and reflections that only natural light in a public place can give me.
Y bueno, hoy fui al parque en busca de esas bancas, crean patrones interesantes en las fotografías de producto, hoy realicé fotografías para varias plataformas, y aunque pude utilizar el flash y el softbox en mi hogar, no quise hacerlo porque no era lo que tenía en mente, necesitaba la luz y reflejos que solo la luz natural en un lugar público me puede dar.


Varias 6 of 6.JPG

Once I finished my session I saw this bird approaching to all the benches in search of food, as the place is alone, I think the birds, geese and ducks are having a hard time, although people go and generate garbage, they also leave some food residues that end up being the food of these wild animals, I can say that today I saw less of them, but that is something I will investigate in one of the next posts, I even thought of a documentary.
Ya que terminé mi sesión vi que esa ave se acercaba a todas las bancas en busca de alimento, como el lugar se encuentra solo, creo que las aves, gansos y patos la están pasando mal, aunque la gente va y genera basura, también dejan residuos de alimentos que al final terminan siendo el alimento de estos animales salvajes, puedo decir que hoy vi menos de ellos, pero eso es algo que investigaré en alguno de los próximos post, ya hasta pensé en un documental.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency