My addiction for macro photography. / Mi adicción por la macrofotografía.

Every day I feel that I fall deeper into this terrible addiction, today I woke up wanting to do macro photography with water drops, and yes, I did it, and here are the results, I used the 50mm lens with the 21mm extension tube, flash power at 1/8, and an aperture of F/10, the shutter speed was between 1/125 or 1/160, there was a moment when I switched to the 31mm extension tube, which forced me to increase the flash power to get a correct exposure.
Cada día siento que caigo más profundo en esta terrible adicción, hoy me levanté con ganas de hacer macro fotografía con gotas de agua, y sí, lo hice, y aquí están los resultados, utilicé el lente 50mm con el tubo de extensión de 21mm, la potencia del flash a 1/8, y una apertura de diafragma de F/10, la velocidad de disparo fue entre 1/125 o 1/160, hubo un momento en el que cambié al tubo de extensión de 31mm, lo cual me obligó a aumentar la potencia del flash para conseguir una exposición correcta.


gotas-6.JPG

gotas-1.JPG

gotas-7.JPG

In most of today's photos I tried to include water drops to give more life to the image.
En la mayoría de las fotos de hoy intenté incluir gotas de agua para dar más vida a la imagen.


gotas-4.JPG

gotas-2.JPG

gotas-5.JPG

To speed up my editing work I went back to using presets that I already have created, that way I avoid spending so much time in front of the pc, the truth is that taking the photos relaxes me, editing them and being in front of the pc all day, I think that has been the reason for my migraines during the last days.
Para agilizar mi trabajo de edición volví a utilizar presets que ya tengo creados, de ese modo evito estar tanto tiempo frente a la pc, la verdad es que tomar las fotos me relaja, editarlas y estar todo el día frente a la pc, creo que ha sido el motivo de mis migrañas durante los últimos días.


gotas-10.JPG

gotas-11.JPG

gotas-9.JPG

gotas-8.JPG

These pictures were taken with the 50mm lens but without the extension tubes, that is a normal photo, we can see the big difference between the two types of photography, we do have detail, but it can never be compared with macro photography.
Estas fotografías las tomé con el lente 50mm pero sin los tubos de extensión, o sea una foto normal, podemos ver la gran diferencia entre los dos tipos de fotografía, sí tenemos detalle, pero jamás se podrá comparar con la macrofotografía.


gotas-3.JPG


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency