Five different birds from different photo shoots.

I don't know about you, but in my case, whenever I take pictures, I always keep a couple or two for my personal pleasure, sometimes contemplating an image that you know you made yourself, fills you with a very intense pride, it's a feeling that I don't know how to describe.

aves-8.JPG

With a few days of going to the park to take pictures, changing lenses to get the picture I need, my sensor got a little dirty again haha, luckily, with one time cleaning my sensor I got the experience I needed to do that process again with effortlessness.

aves-3.JPG

aves-7.JPG

Sometimes the dirt error is not noticeable, and many people actually ignore it as if they were dealing with 50 year old sensors, but the truth is that a clean sensor will save you a lot of headaches and extra work in post production, when your photos have a background with many colors and shapes it is possible that the dirt is not noticeable, but if you have a neutral background like the sky, is where it is most noticeable as in this image, by the way I really like the silhouettes.

aves-2.JPG

I don't like this photo very much, I don't know why I saved it for later, I'm still in shock when I see it between the photos I save for later and my personal pleasure.

aves.JPG

Now this photo is one of my favorites, of course the colors were not really like that, it is a modify I made based on my vision of the scene,

aves-4.JPG

aves-5.JPG

aves-6.JPG

In case you are wondering which birds are featured in this post, the first is a Kingfisher, the second is a Mourning dove, the third is the silhouette of an old world flycatcher, the fourth is an American coot, and lastly a downy woodpecker, I hope you liked today's pictures and that you are ready for the next ones.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency