13 photographs, one is my first HDR, 3 days of work to get the result. / 13 fotografías, una es mi primer HDR, 3 días de trabajo para conseguir el resultado.

As I already mentioned, one of my goals for this year is to dedicate more time to landscape photography, which we normally associate with sunrise and sunset by the golden hour, and I'm not going to lie, but actually the photographs attract a lot of attention with those colors that we can see at that time, it takes practice I know, first to find the right place, to create those beautiful colors without spoiling the image, and it requires skill to find the right aperture, having the sensor dirty was limiting me a lot, but I finally got something I wanted after cleaning my sensor.
Tal y como ya mencioné, una de mis metas para éste año es dedicarme más a fotografía de paisaje, la cual normalmente asociamos con el amanecer y el atardecer por la hora dorada, y no voy a decir mentiras, sino que en realidad las fotografías llaman mucho la atención con esos colores que podemos ver a esa hora, se necesita practica lo sé, primero para encontrar el lugar apropiado, para crear esos bellos colores sin echar a perder la imagen, y requiere habilidad para encontrar la apertura correcta, tener el sensor sucio me limitaba bastante, pero por fin conseguí algo que deseaba después de limpiar mi sensor.


Tercer_dia_f22 6 of 7.JPG

This first image is one of the ones I had in mind, but I was really lazy trying to do it for two reasons, 1 my days were limited because I had to go help my brother in his hamburger business, 2, I felt the need to take the pictures with an aperture above F/11 to try to have everything in focus, this image was taken in F/22 and I took it yesterday, which was actually the third day of the year I went to the park in search of these pictures.
Esta primer imagen es una de las que tenía en mente, pero en verdad me daba flojera intentar hacerla por dos motivos, 1 mis días estaban limitados porque tenía que ir a ayudar a mi hermano en su negocio de hamburguesas, 2, sentía la necesidad de tomar las fotografías con una apertura arriba de F/11 para tratar de tener todo en foco, esta imagen fue tomada en F/22 y la tomé el día de ayer, que en realidad fue el tercer día del año en el que fui al parque en busca de éstas fotografías.


Primer_día 1 of 3.JPG

But as always, let's start from the beginning, because if I don't do it this way, I feel that I am not documenting correctly the story that I am going to tell you, the first day and knowing that I couldn't go very high in my focal point, besides that it was a little late, I was looking for scenes that I could control using the Bokeh, I was focusing to a distant point to be able to have a little more depth of field without having to go up of F/8 because the dirt of my sensor made its presence.
Pero como siempre, iniciemos desde el principio, porque si no lo hago así, siento que no estoy documentando correctamente la historia que les voy a contar, el primer día y sabiendo que no podía ir muy arriba en mi punto focal, además de que se me hizo un poco tarde, estuve buscando escenas que pudiera controlar usando el Bokeh, enfocaba a un punto distante para poder tener un poco más de profundidad de campo sin tener que subir de F/8 porque la suciedad de mi sensor hacia su aparición.


Primer_día 2 of 3.JPG

Primer_día 3 of 3.JPG

At that time, to try to limit the presence of dirt from my sensor, I tried to create silhouettes with the last rays of daylight, that's how I got these two images, I still had to do some cleaning in post production.
En ese momento, para intentar limitar la presencia de la suciedad de mi sensor, busqué crear siluetas con los últimos rayos de luz del día, así fue como conseguí estas dos imágenes, aún así tuve que hacer un poco de limpieza en post producción.


segundo_dia 1 of 3.JPG

The second afternoon in the park I arrived a little earlier, although not enough to really get the golden rays of the sun, I still took the opportunity to better analyze where I wanted to take my pictures, I made some tests with the light and the limited of my aperture, remember that I wasn't going above F/8.
La segunda tarde en el parque llegué un poco más temprano, aunque no lo suficiente para conseguir realmente los rayos dorados del sol, aún así aproveche para analizar mejor en dónde quería tomar mis fotografías, hice algunas pruebas con la luz y lo limitado de mi apertura, recuerden que no subía arriba de F/8.


segundo_dia 2 of 3.JPG

While searching I found this scene, I really liked it, although as I said, the sun's rays were not enough to completely fill my image with golden color.
Mientras buscaba encontré ésta escena, realmente me gustó, aunque como ya dije, los rayos del sol no eran suficientes para llenar por completo mi imagen de color dorado.


segundo_dia 3 of 3.JPG

What I did was take the opportunity to do something that I had never done before, and that is to create an HDR image, I'm not completely sure if it turned out as it should, but for the first attempt I think it turned out well, I used 3 photographs to create the final image, I hope it doesn't look flat.
Lo que sí hice fue aprovechar para hacer algo que nunca había hecho anteriormente, y es crear una imagen HDR, no estoy completamente seguro de que haya quedado como debería, pero para ser el primer intento creo que quedó bien, utilicé 3 fotografías para crear la imagen final, espero que no se vea plana.


Tercer_dia_f22 1 of 7.JPG

From now on, all these pictures are from the third day in the park, I arrived with good time in advance, so I could capture the golden hour, besides all of them are taken in F/22, because I had already cleaned my sensor, I really feel very happy for this new experience, I know that it is probable that I have several mistakes that I will solve with practice and time, the important thing is that I never give up when it comes to do something that I already have in mind.
De aquí en adelante, todas estas fotografías son del tercer día en el parque, llegué con buen tiempo de anticipación, así que pude capturar la hora dorada, además todas están tomadas en F/22, porque ya había limpiado mi sensor, realmente me siento muy contento por ésta nueva experiencia, sé que es probable que tenga varios errores que iré solucionando con la práctica y el tiempo, lo importante es que jamás me rindo cuando se trata de hacer algo que ya tengo en mente.


Tercer_dia_f22 2 of 7.JPG

Can you see that little star with the rays of the sun? That's something I really needed to do and I wasn't doing it because I had a dirty sensor, I was going to waste more time in post production cleaning the image, and so I was avoiding doing it, but not anymore.
Pueden ver esa pequeña estrella con los rayos del sol? Eso es algo que de verdad necesitaba hacer y no lo hacía por tener sucio el sensor, iba a perder más tiempo en post producción limpiando la imagen, y por eso evitaba hacerlo, pero ya no más.


Tercer_dia_f22 3 of 7.JPG

Tercer_dia_f22 4 of 7.JPG

Of course not everything is perfect, and here comes one of my biggest problems, I already feel that I need new polarizing filters, ND, graduated filters, etc, but everything is an expense to do and it's likely that I will do it, but in a few months, unless you decide to give upvote to the post and help me get faster funding to continue creating content for you.
Claro que no todo es perfecto, y aquí viene uno de mis problemas mayores, ya siento que necesito nuevos filtros polarizadores, ND, filtros degradados, etc, pero todo es un gasto que hacer y es probable que lo haga, pero dentro de unos meses, a menos que decidas dar upvote al post y me ayudes a conseguir más rápido la financiación para seguir creando contenido para ti.


Tercer_dia_f22 5 of 7.JPG

The park that I go to is in the middle of the city, it is not the most beautiful but it is what it is, so I try to adapt and get the best out of it, now I need to go with all the lenses that I have to try to find the best angle in each image, especially because there are light cables that pass over the park, trash cans, light poles, and things that at the end of the day should not be in a landscape image.
El parque al que voy se encuentra en medio de la ciudad, no es el más bonito pero es lo que hay, así que trato de adaptarme y sacar lo mejor de el, ahora necesito ir con todos los lentes que tengo para tratar de encontrar el mejor ángulo en cada imagen, sobre todo porque hay cables de luz que pasan sobre el parque, cestos de basura, postes de luz, y cosas que al final de cuentas no deberían estar en una imagen de paisaje.


Tercer_dia_f22 7 of 7.JPG

Finally I couldn't let the post pass without creating a photo with the colors I like, well, at the end of the day they all have the colors I like, but you know I like a little bit more the cold colors, but seeing the goal I set, I think I'll have to start loving the warm colors haha.
Por ultimo no podía dejar pasar el post sin crear una foto con los colores que me gustan, bueno, a final de cuentas todas tienen los colores que me gustan, pero ya saben que me gustan un poco más los colores fríos, pero viendo la meta que me puse, creo que tendré que comenzar a amar los colores cálidos jaja.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency