Two People I Photographed

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On Wednesday, May 15 2024, I want to show you again some images of some of the people I took photos of. The first one I gave was a picture of one of the young men and he was my friend and at that time we wanted to go to the garden and there was a pile of sand, in the pile of sand I used the place as a photography spot. He was also very serious about creating styles when I took the pictures. Then I also took a picture of a small child who had just come home from school and it felt like he was still wearing his school uniform and also wearing a bag on his back. He really liked having me take his photos and then he also put some interesting styles into the photography. Before I continue to discuss the images that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

My friend's name is Rahmadin, at that time he and I went to the garden to look for bananas and then when I saw there was a pile of sand in the middle of the alley leading to the garden then he sat on the stone and gave some style and I was excited to take pictures.

Then I also showed a picture of a small child, this little child had just come home from school and I entertained him using the camera. Every time I photograph him, of course he always asks to see the results and he is quite happy and excited when he sees himself in the camera.

Alright friends, after several years and pictures I can show you today and hopefully with some of these pictures it can entertain all friends and become beautiful pictures for us together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency