Teenagers Playing with Friends and Macro Photography Results of Insects and Wild Flowers

Hello friends who love photography, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On Monday 4 September 2023, I have prepared several images from my photography and on this occasion I am very happy to be able to show the results of this photography again with friends in this beloved community. There are several photography results that I want to show, including pictures of children playing on the edge of an irrigation system in the village close to where I live. Then the second image display is pictures of insects and this too. This is the result of macro photography that I have prepared, apart from insects I also took two pictures of wild flowers that grow quite well in a forest and when I saw these flowers of course I was very interested and took the time to take 2 pictures of those flowers. OK friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Children who are playing with their friends next to an irrigation canal in the village where I live, they seem so happy and so much fun for them when they gather with their friends. I feel like I met them, they were just getting ready to take a shower and wanted to go back to their respective homes and when they met me I took some pictures of them. When I see them playing with friends like this, of course it's healthy to remember my childhood, which was also almost the same as those who always spent time playing with friends.

For the second image display, namely images of insects and also images of flowers. When I enter the small forest in the village where I live, of course I bring a macro lens that I install on my smartphone. When we are in the forest we see that there are lots of insects there. And also there are wild plants and of course this picture of these insects and also these wild flowers is a pretty good choice of photography results to look at and I really like these two types of pictures.

All right, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully with these pictures you can entertain all of your friends and become beautiful pictures for us to see together. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I wrote them first in the smartphone note application section, then to translate them into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon and Smartphone
Model600 D and iPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now