Photography with Three Women on the Beach



Good afternoon, friends who love photography, today I have prepared some pictures with some women on one of the beaches.



On holiday I went to the beach and found three beautiful women and I took a photo with them. Because they are people who are always active on social media, of course they want to take pictures when I invite them. in the photo shoot they look like models because the basis of their photo style is already there.

As we all know, photo shoots on the beach certainly have beautiful natural scenery, so the people we photograph just need to make their own style that can make the appearance of the photo even better, but here what we have to pay attention to is the level of light that is in that location. We also have to monitor the level of light so that the results of the photo shoot are not too bright or too dark. As I did when setting up on the camera, I tried to take several shots first until I got the maximum results.

Then when we take pictures on the beach, of course the color of the clothes also greatly affects the light, but this time I like the colors of the clothes worn by these three women which are slightly bright in color which looks perfect when taking photos on the beach. I also took some photos at sunset, but at that time I didn't have a model anymore because it was too late so that person had gone home first. So I just took the view of an empty sunset without a model. Even though I wanted to take a picture of a model at sunset wearing a black dress, but that day I couldn't find someone I could take a photo with.


The yellow dress worn by this woman looks luxurious for her outfit so in this picture she looks so elegant. from some of the style expressions that she makes, I don't think it's stiff and it seems she is a woman who really likes to be photographed.


this one can also give off a perfect beach style expression, and i tried to take a good shot and adjust the exposure on the camera so that on the back of the picture it looks good too.


Still at that place I also took 3 pictures of this sister wearing green clothes, she also asked me to take some shots of her and He also asked me to send the picture I took to his smartphone. My plan after I share it with all my friends, of course, I will share these pictures with them so they can see this picture.


By the time the women had gone home and I was still there to enjoy the beauty of the sunset and it was so perfect. On this beach we can see the sunset so clearly and I tried to take some pictures during the sunset.


Maybe this is all I can share on this occasion and hopefully this image can entertain all of my friends. Thanks to all community members Who has given encouragement and support for me.


PhotographyFemale Model
Camera UsedCanon
Type600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency