Photography Cats, Buffaloes and Wild Plants

Hello photography lover friends, how are you guys today, hopefully we are still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.


Today I have prepared some pictures for my photography. I photographed two kinds of animals and two kinds of wild plants somewhere. The animals that I photograph are cats and birds, for plants, namely wild plants in a small forest. Alright guys, let's see the results of my photo shoot.


Cats are one of the animals that we see very often, usually people really like to keep cats at home. Cats are also very clean animals and have very attractive fur. The cat that I photographed is a cat that lives in our neighborhood which has very good fur.when I took a picture of this cat he was resting next to our house.


In my area this animal is called a buffalo egret. Usually these animals often play in places where there are buffalo and cows. Buffalo cockroaches look for fleas on buffalo or cows. This animal also includes a very wild animal and is very difficult when we approach it. I tried slowly to approach this buffalo egret so it doesn't fly away. Buffalo egrets are also animals that have very clean colors and they have long legs. Besides often approaching the heron buffalo, we also often see it in the fields looking for the fish that are there.


A wild plant I found in a small forest. Some people also consider this plant as a weed that can disturb the garden from cleanliness. When the garden is overgrown with this plant, it looks like the community garden is getting dirty. But even so this wild plant when we photograph it must look very beautiful. They are also almost similar to flowers that have many feathers and are very beautiful.When I saw this flower it looked so beautiful that I was interested to have a picture of this plant.


Those are some of the displays of cats, buffalo egrets and wild plants. Hopefully with some photography pictures my friends can like it.Thank you to seniors and friends who have given me encouragement and support so that I can still display pictures here. Thank you and see you again in my next post.



PhotographyCat, Buffalo Egret, Wild Plant
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency