Oudemansiella mucida fungus

Hello congratulations photography lovers, how are you all today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can carry out our activities smoothly.

Monday, November 27 2023, I want to show again some of the photography results that I have prepared of mushroom plants that are growing very well on one of the rotten wooden branches. The size of the mushrooms that can be seen is small so we can say that this is one of the quite good macro photography results of mushroom plants that I have found. Macro photography is photography that can be said to be quite good because many plants and animals are small in size so it is quite good if we take macro pictures so that what we photograph can be seen clearly. OK, friends, let's look at the photographic pictures of the mushrooms that I have prepared.

The type of mushroom that I showed looks quite good because it has a quite attractive round appearance from the top of the mushroom. At the top it has a circle and at the bottom the round circle like a veil above also has very nice fibers. I tried to take pictures of the mushroom that I am showing from several sides and from several of the stems there. I saw many guavas like this growing when I was in one of the gardens. And herbal medicine like this is also a fungus that easily grows in damp places, either on existing wood or rotten wood which has a high level of moisture in the wood.

If we talk about mushroom plants, of course they are quite good plants and there are lots of beautiful types of mushrooms in the world and I myself always hunt for mushrooms like the ones I showed above.

OK, friends, those are some of the images that I can show you today and hopefully the photography results from the mushroom images that I show can make all of your friends entertained and become beautiful images for all of us as photography lovers. Say thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section, then translated them into English using Google's help.


PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency