Natural Beauty Around the Beach

Hello friends who love photography, how are you all today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Monday 2 October 2023, I want to show you again the interesting pictures that I have prepared some time ago. The location of the picture I want to show is on the beach in Muara Batu District, North Aceh Regency and also pictures on the beach in Gandapura District in Bireuen District. These two beaches also border each other and are close, and these two beaches are also visited by many people, both on holidays and on weekdays. As we know, the beach is a beautiful place to visit because here we can see beautiful views, both sea views and also fishing boats on the beach.

When I was on the beach in Gandapura District in North Aceh Regency, I saw lots of fishing boats stopping there. Fishermen in this area also still use boats made of wood with a variety of interesting colors on their boats. And if we are there, we will certainly be very interested to see the beautiful colors of the fishing boats. When I was there I liked to see the conditions and atmosphere of course I really wanted to be able to get pictures of the beautiful atmosphere on the beach with these sailing ships.

Then the next picture is a picture I took in Gandapura sub-district, Bireuen district. The beach in Gandapura sub-district is called Pangah beach, actually in Gandapura sub-district there are two beaches that are visited by many people, namely Food Beach and Field Beach. What I am showing are pictures I took at Pangah Beach. On the central beach there are also seating areas for anyone who visits here to enjoy while sitting in the available places and here there are also several stalls where we can order drinks and food. In the past, this beach was very viral and in the near future it will no longer be like it used to be. So when I was at the beach I took several pictures like the beautiful atmosphere and also several other pictures like a picture of the roots of a bamboo tree on the beach and also the most interesting picture was a picture of a toy plane being flown by a small child who was nearby. with the beach. I tried to capture an image of the toy plane flying over my head.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency