Mushroom Plant Photography

Hello friends who love photography, how are you all today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Monday 17 June 2024, I want to show you again some interesting images that I have prepared from mushroom plants. The results of this photography are the results of macro photography that I took of mushroom plants and I saw these mushroom plants growing abundantly in one of the small forests in the area where we live. As we know, mushroom plants are a type of plant that is small in size but has extraordinary beauty and beauty. Sehat himself really likes seeing the appearance of mushrooms that grow and are so fertile and what's more, the mushrooms that I found include mushrooms that have quite beautiful umbrella parts at the top.

On the umbrella part we can see the fibers which are quite good and with very good fibers and if we take a macro image like the one I showed, these fibers look quite clear. As we know, mushroom plants are a type of plant that can grow on soil and can also grow on wood and of course this plant grows in damp places and we can find a lot of it during the rainy season.

When I saw this mushroom growing abundantly, of course I was very captivated and wanted to get pictures of the mushroom and I immediately installed an additional lens on my smartphone camera and after that I tried to capture several pictures of the mushroom.

OK, friends, those are some mushroom images that I can show you and hopefully the mushrooms that I have photographed can create a good image for me and also for all of us. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyMushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency