Photography - A Picture from Şanlıurfa

Photography - A Picture from Şanlıurfa


_DSC3952.JPG

Nikon D600 + Samyang 35mm f/1.4 AS UMC // f1.4 // 1/4000s // ISO 200


Today is 30th of April.we have been at home with my daughter and wife for 43 days...

I took this picture from my trip to the South-Eastern Anatolia. This old man was joking with children in the historical mosque yard. Actually Şanlıurfa was not one of my destination points.But Eventually i went there and saw the Balıklı Göl that means Lake of Fishes. One of the most visited holy places in Turkiye.


The Nikon d600 was a fairly new machine when I was using it, but I think it was a dslr that remained weak due to the AF points not covering the entire sensor and gathered at the midpoint.

If we say something about Samyang 35mm f/1.4 AS UMC, it is quite sharp in Full frame and its color rendering is successful.

Of course it is a manuel lens and focusing also harder in Nikon d600.Because it has no peaking support when focusing.



Have a nice and wonderful day for everyone who loves and to be loved and take care yourself.


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Hive/Hive Dollar, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


CameraNikon D600
LocationŞanlıurfa-Turkiye

Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my friends and if you like please reblog and upvote my works to support me...!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency