Photographing the Beauty of Kale Flowers


Hello friends, all of you, good night to all of you, I hope you are always in good and healthy condition and still excited for all your activities this evening.

Tonight I want to share another post with the photography lovers community, where this community is a place to share posts about photography.

On this occasion I would like to present a kale flower that I photographed this afternoon in my backyard, I was quite happy to see a flower as beautiful as this, so it occurred to me to take a picture of it even in the middle of the day.

In the following, I will show some of the flowers that I have captured so that all my friends can see them, and here are some of the photos and try to watch them :


I took this photo using the camera :


ABOUTINFORMATION
CameraSmart Phone
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photographer@miseetembaga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency