Few more photos from my vacation in Neum, Bosnia and Hercegovina

Hello people. So. few more random photos from my Neum vacation. First day when we arrived I photographed few crabs that were just relaxing in the Sun, they are not cooperative but I had some longer focal length lens that gave me ability to get close to them. One hided in this rock but I still managed to take photo of him. :D

Sea is really crystal clear and you can see little and big fishes swimming all around. Only thing that you need to be aware of are hedgehogs because there is a lot of them.

Overall I had such an amazing time and I will never forget it, really beautiful place. :)

IMG_8980.jpg

IMG_8982.jpg

IMG_9026.jpg

IMG_9013.jpg

IMG_9045.jpg

IMG_9046.jpg

IMG_9053.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency