[Esp-Eng] Atardeceres en diferentes miradores / Sunsets in different viewpoints

๐Ÿ’› Atardeceres en diferentes miradores

๐Ÿ’› Sunsets in different viewpoints


Hola amigos, hoy les quiero mostrar algo mรกs de lo que me apasiona que es la fotografรญa y vengo a mostrarles algunos atardeceres capturados desde diferentes รกngulos y lugares.

Hello friends, today I want to show you something else that I am passionate about photography and I am here to show you some sunsets captured from different angles and places.

Los atardeceres son tan relajantes y hermosos de ver y estos que he logrado capturar son de mis favoritos.

The sunsets are so relaxing and beautiful to watch and these that I have managed to capture are one of my favorites

๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก๐ŸŸก

En esta podemos aprecias ese hermoso atardecer rojizo y la naturaleza predominante.

In this we can appreciate this beautiful reddish sunset and the predominant nature.


๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ 

Esta segunda fotografรญa fue en un ambiente mรกs natural pero con mรกs profundidad y mรกs tonos anaranjados.

This second photograph was in a more natural environment but with more depth and more orange tones.


๐Ÿ’›Espero les hayan gustado mis fotografรญas y pronto les subirรฉ mรกs contenido.

๐Ÿ’› I hope you liked my photos and soon I will upload more content.


๐Ÿ“ธ Mi Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency