RE: RE: Winter Night Lights
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Night Lights

RE: Winter Night Lights

Yes, it really popped out as a scary beast!!

Ah the username. I had a cat named Oranjeboom way way back and I affectionately called him Mr Boom. I bagged the name mrboom for my first email account but because email was not huge back at first I rarely used it and forgot the password. Then I couldn't reset it because I had supplied nonsense personal details when setting it up.

So I had to get a new mail address and as mrboom was taken already but me I had to come up with something else but I still liked MrBoom. So I thought, I know, what about meester boom! And that's it. It has stuck.

It wasn't till I joined here that I learned it means something in Nederish!

:0)

And nineclaws - I do like that one, does it have a tale? A cat perhaps?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now