[ESP-ENG] My first post in the community about the Iguazu Falls

Hello everyone, this is my first post in this community that was highly recommended to me, I hope to receive your support.

I am not really a person who takes a lot of pictures, mostly because I never had any good quality camera, I took the pictures with my J7 PRIME because I fell in love with the scenery at the falls. Unfortunately I lost a few pictures which I would have loved to show you but at least I was able to recover a few.

Screenshot_20210717-070829_Instagram.png

My first post will be about my last vacation. The other day I was checking my cell phone looking for some photos that I had lost and I was able to recover some photos of my trip to the Iguazu Falls, some of them with not very good quality but you can appreciate a very beautiful and unique landscape. Many Argentines usually vacation abroad, but we do not realize the beauty that is in every part of my country.

My trip
.

In December 2019 I had the luxury of traveling with my family for the first time by plane, from Buenos Aires to Misiones. I have always traveled by car to any province of the country but never had the opportunity to get on a plane.

Arriving in Misiones I felt a big change in temperature, in Buenos Aires it was cold so I had gone on my trip with a diver, but when I got off the plane and out of the airport I felt a pretty strong heat stroke, it was impressive that in a matter of hours the temperature had changed so much. I arrived at the hotel at night, so we did not do anything special that day.
The next day, together with a group of people with a guide we went to the Argentinean part of the falls.

Iguazu Falls
.
Along my journey I met many animals, beautiful vegetation and I could meet people from all over the world. Something that surprised me a lot, maybe there were more foreigners than locals. On the way I was able to take some pictures and I have been able to recover very few images in an acceptable quality so I wanted to share them with you. I also had pictures and videos of monkeys, coaties and other animals but unfortunately I lost them or they were in very bad quality and I can't share them with you :(

BeFunky-collage (2).png

Screenshot_20210717-070829_Instagram.png

I want to thank everyone who finished reading my post, and I wanted to comment that any help, be it a vote, follow me, leave a tip or pizza would be of great help to me to be able to continue posting in the community.
Have a great weekend to all of you :).

generatedtext (1) (1).png

Hola a todos, es mi primer post en está comunidad que me recomendaron mucho, espero poder recibir su apoyo.

Realmente no soy una persona que soy de tomar muchas fotografías, mas que nada porque nunca tuve ninguna cámara de buena calidad, las fotos las tome con mi J7 PRIME porque me enamoré del paisaje que hay en las Cataratas. Lamentablemente perdi unas cuantas fotos las cuales me hubiera encantado enseñarselas pero por lo menos pude recuperar unas cuantas.

Screenshot_20210717-070829_Instagram.png

Mi primer post se tratará de mis ultimas vacaciones. El otro dia estaba revisando mi celular en busqueda de unas fotos que habia perdido y pude recuperar unas fotos de mi viaje a las Cataras del Iguazu, algunas con no muy buena calidad pero se puede apreciar un paisaje muy bonito e inigualable. Muchos Argentinos solemos vacacionar en el exterior, pero no nos damos cuenta de la belleza que hay en cada parte de mi pais.

Mi viaje

En diciembre del 2019 me pude dar el lujo de viajar con mi familia por primera vez en avion, desde Buenos Aires a Misiones. Siempre he viajado en auto a cualquier provincia del pais pero nunca tuve la oportunidad de subirme a un avion.

Al llegar a Misiones senti un gran cambio en la temperatura, en Buenos Aires hacia frio por lo que habia ido en mi viaje con un buzo, pero al bajarme del avion y salir del aeropuerto senti un golpe de calor bastante fuerte, era impresionante que en cuestion de horas haya cambiado tanto la temperatura. Llegue al hotel en la noche, por lo que ese dia no hicimos nada en especial.
Al proximo dia, junto a un grupo de personas con una guia fuimos a la parte Argentina de Cataratas.

Cataratas del Iguazú

A lo largo de mi trayecto me encontré con muchos animales, una hermosa vegetación y pude encontrar gente de todas partes del mundo. Cosa que me sorprendio bastante, hasta quizá habia más extranjeros que propios nativos. En el camino pude tomar algunos fotos y he podido recuperar muy pocas imagenes en una calidad aceptable así que se las queria compartir. Tambien tenia fotos y videos de monos, coaties y entre otros animales pero lamentablemente las perdi o estaban en pesima calidad y no puedo compartirlo con ustedes :(

BeFunky-collage (2).png

Screenshot_20210717-070829_Instagram.png

Quiero agradecer a todos los que terminaron de leer mi post, y queria comentarles que cualquier ayuda, ya sea una votación, seguirme, dejar una propina o pizza me estaría siendo de gran ayuda para poder seguir publicando en la comunidad.
Muy buen fin de semana para todos :)

Fuentes:
Hombre usando un teléfono
Buenos Aires - Misiones

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency