[ESP-ENG] Día de paseo con mi prima || Day out with my cousin

Hola a todos y bienvenidos!!

Hello everyone and welcome!


Para el día de hoy les quiero mostrar la bonita tarde que pase con mi prima el día de ayer.

Today I want to show you the beautiful afternoon I spent with my cousin yesterday.


Ella vive en el mismo complejo de apartamento que yo así que nos vemos bastante seguido. Juntas decidimos ir a visitar a nuestra abuela así que mientas caminábamos hacia la parada del autobús decidí fotografiar el cielo para mostrarles lo bonito que se encontraba.

She lives in the same apartment complex as me so we see each other quite often. Together we decided to go visit our grandmother so as we were walking to the bus stop I decided to photograph the sky to show them how beautiful it was.
Today I want to show you the beautiful afternoon I spent with my cousin yesterday.

PicsArt_09-27-12.35.40.jpg

PicsArt_09-27-12.47.06.jpg


A mi abuela le encantan coleccionar figuras de animales.

My grandmother loves to collect animal figurines.

PicsArt_09-27-01.05.17.jpg


Mi abuela trata a sus plantas como si fueran sus hijos, por eso las tiene muy bien cuidadas

My grandmother treats her plants as if they were her children, that's why she takes good care of them.

PicsArt_09-27-01.19.32.jpg

PicsArt_09-27-01.13.56.jpg


Esta es la calle en donde vive mi abuela, un lugar muy tranquilo y pintoresco, lleno de gente muy buena.

This is the street where my grandmother lives, a very quiet and picturesque place, full of nice people.

PicsArt_09-27-12.50.23.jpg


Todas las fotos son de mi autoria.

All photos are my own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency