MY ENTRY FOR @PHOTOFEED CONTEST - WILDLIFE

MY ENTRY FOR @PHOTOFEED CONTEST - WILDLIFE


Gambia


Fr
En
Voici le thème pour mon entrée au concours de @photofeed - Wildlife de cette semaine. Des hippopotames pris en photo sur le fleuve Gambie en Afrique de l'Ouest. Souvenir incroyable dont il me reste en tête davantage les cris nocturne de cet animal sur un fleuve résonne, plus que l'image que vous regardez actuellement...
Here’s the theme for my entry to this week’s @photofeed - Wildlife contest. Hippos photographed on the Gambia River in West Africa. Incredible memory of which it remains in my mind more the night cries of this animal on a river resonates, more than the image that you are currently watching...

How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

Traduction

Note ! Text original is in french, english version. is only a reverso traduction

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency